A Weekend In A Castle

Hello everybody!

How is everyone’s Tuesday going? The weather here has been pretty shocking and I cant tell if it makes the days go by faster or shorter… But this rainy weather is making m nostalgic of my weekend a few weeks ago that I got to spend at Melville Castle just outside of Edinburgh. The weather was fantastic and the castle was beautiful, set out in the country and so peaceful. We ate dinner and had a bottle of wine (just a warning — not vegan friendly, but they tried their best!) and did some Lush facemasks and had a really lovely time. Such a nice break! My mom and I went a little crazy with pictures and taking video so I thought I would try my hand at putting together a video. You guys…real talk…its hard!! and I could use some serious help if anyone has any tips or pointers πŸ™‚ (please! I seriously need some work hehe) Anyway, take a peek at my weekend at Melville castle (p.s. it was very Forever 21 and H&M themed)

Friday: Mint Velvet trousers, lace sleeved top from Forever 21 (I think), black booties from Garage (I call them my kick around shoes haha) and an H&M dress for dinner

Saturday: Forever 21 Jeans (the fit on these is amazing and so cheap!), Forever 21 lace cami, H&M cardigan

Leave a Reply

