My Guilty Little Sample Secret

Hola Chicas!

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend! Today I am sharing a bit of a guilty secret with you and that little secret is what I like to call my Sample Box, or if I’m feeling really sassy, Heavens shopping mall. This I have to blame on my mother. Every time she gets the chance she sends me a little goody bag filled with samples, bless her heart. Thus, the sample box and my obsession with it were born. I do forget that I have it from time to time but every time I remember it’s there, it’s like Christmas morning. So here it is….my guilty little secret:

WP_20150813_19_34_54_Raw

There’s a little bit of everything in there, along with some of my faves, ie: Benefit, Soap&Glory, Origins, etc. I can’t recommend asking for samples when you are out buying make up enough. A lot of places are happy to throw them in your bag at check out and its a great way to try new products before committing to buying them. Also, who doesn’t love remembering they can go shopping in their own bedroom?

WP_20150813_19_39_50_Raw

So, what do you think of the sample box? Let me know if you think you might take on your own sample box and if you have found any great sample steals! Does anyone else have a guilty little make up secret?? 🙂

xx

2 thoughts on “My Guilty Little Sample Secret

    1. The are totally perfect for travelling! Most places will give you some samples (although I do feel very cheeky sometimes). Sephora is a great one for samples, but even places like MAC will give you little sample pots if you ask nicely 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

