Every Day Make-Up Tutorial

Hello all!

I hope everyone has had a great weekend and is ready to get back to the work-week grind. I have been so busy moving house that I haven’t really had time to think but my room is finally all set up and I have time to relax. The rest of the flat needs some attention but that will just have to wait!

Todays post is pretty special to me because my main goal is to start doing tutorials, however, I need to get up-to-scratch with the making the video aspect and I’m currently trying to self-teach. Even though I have a loooooong way to go, today I plucked up the courage to give it a go. Yeah, the lighting is off and I sound a little scared, but hey! I tried it!!! Now that the initial one is out of the way, I can keep learning and trying new things which is very exciting! I think all of your knew bloggers/vloggers out there can understand this one.

Anyway, this is an everyday makeup look that is super easy and I’ve used mainly high street brands as well, so give it a watch and tell me what you think!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

xx

Leave a Reply

