Personalised Notebooks – Just a girl and her thoughts

Hello hello!

I recently had to take a sick day off of work and once I just couldn’t sleep anymore I was faced with the problem of how to entertain myself while laying in bed ill. I ended up doing what any self-respecting organisation fanatic does and that was….customising some stationary of course! Yep, I’m actually serious. That is how I spent my day, and I am so happy I did. I trolled the web for a little while and then decided on Vistaprint. They had a lot of options and reasonable prices so I was sold. I hopped on PicMonkey and threw together a couple of images for the front covers and I am so pleased. Take a look!

WP_20150927_17_10_44_Raw

WP_20150927_17_08_56_Raw

WP_20150927_17_09_55_Raw

So what do you guys think? I know it may not be everyone’s cup of tea but I really love these! Here’sΒ the link if you want to make some for your self as well! If you do, make sure to share them with me! xxx

6 thoughts on “Personalised Notebooks – Just a girl and her thoughts

Leave a Reply

