Review: Laura Mercier Mascara

Hello everyone!

Today is review day and our topic is the Laura Mercier mascara. Mascara is one of the things that I love to test out and don’t mind switching it up frequently. Most of the time I find that they are pretty decent, and sometimes I try one that is just not up to par. This mascara has fortunately made my list of  good mascaras that I will be going back to. This one has given me a great lengthening effect while also giving me a bit of volume but no clumping, which is my ideal! It goes on smoothly and I even like this little tester version size. I can throw it in my bag and I actually like  having my grip closer to the brush with the shorter wand.

Does anyone else love this mascara? What do you think of the brand? I’d love to hear your comments!

Bye for now

xx

 

Leave a Reply

