Review: Garnier Moisture Bomb

Hey hey it’s moisturiser review day!

Four words for you. Garnier Moisture Bomb Moisturiser. If you haven’t tried this yet, get yourself to the store and give it a shot. No need to say it but, guys, I like this product!

DSC00655

I first tried this about three months ago and although I don’t use it everyday, I really do like it. I feel like it does exactly what it says on the bottle. It is so moisturising and it feels very luxurious on the skin (not greasy!). I love the feeling of washing my face and then slapping this on my face. You don’t need a lot so a little goes a  long way with this bottle. I think it’s a  good night time moisturiser to prep your skin through the night. I also like that they have included pomegranate, I think it just gives the illusion that its more natural, but I still like it! And did I mention it has SPF? That’s a must for my pale skin.

You can find it here!

Have any of you tried it? Let me know what you think and any other moisturisers you are  loving at the moment.

xx

Untitled

Leave a Reply

