Review: Balance Me Eye Cream

Hi everybody!

Today I thought I would share with you my current go-to eye cream. The Balance Me Wonder Eye Cream.

dsc00784

I was introduced to this brand back in March, last year and I was able to  chat with a lovely  Balance Me rep. and get a skin scan (I think that  is  what they are called. You know, the little machines that show you how your skin is  doing….?) Anyway, this showed that the skin under my eyes was a bit dehydrated and I decided to try this eye cream to sort it out. You guys, I am so glad I did because it turns out that I really like it.

The brand is a natural skincare line, which I am really drawn to because the more natural, the better, in  my opinion. I like how it feels on my skin, it feels hydrating but not sticky – I hate sticky!- and I like how it smells. I know this sounds ridiculous, but when I smell this stuff it  makes me  happy (haha). It is a really fresh and  clean scent, who doesn’t like that?! I would definitely buy this  product again! My only issue is that it is a UK brand and  I don’t  believe you can buy it in the US yet, sorry to my US readers! Fingers crossed that changes soon so I can review some more of their products for you all!

You can buy it here!

Have any of  my UK readers tried the Balance Me products? If you have, let me know what you think! Also, let me know if there are any other products you think I should try out and review.

Until next time lovelies!

xx

Untitled

Leave a Reply

