Review: PINK Conditioning Hair/Body Oil

Hey guys,

Today I am sharing the PINK hair/body oil because it deserves a bit of love, even if  it is an oldie. I have had this  product for  quite a while now but with a lot of  moving and chaos going on, it was put in a box and forgotten about for a while. I found it again a few weeks ago and omg  I still love it. The problem is, I cant find it anymore! What a complete travesty! Im so bummed. It looks like VS is selling a weightless hair oil, and that  might be worth a shot.

DSC00660

I love how versatile this product is. I can spritz this in  my hair after a shower to add some extra shine and I  can also spray it on any dry skin areas for an instant pick me up. I have to say that I actually like the smell, its  not too oily or too strong.

Let me know if you have tried this and have found a good dupe. I hope VS decide to bring something like this back soon!

xx

Untitled

Leave a Reply

