Review: Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

Hello everyone!

How are you all on this lovely day? The sun in shining here for the first time in the week I have been here, so I am very excited about that!

I haven’t done a review in a while and they are some of my favourite posts to do since I get to just gush about a product, so today I am breaking the silence. Todays subject: Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner.

image

The verdict: try it!

You can find it on SALE here!

I normally tend to stay away from the liquid liners because they are a bit easier to mess up than a felt tip liner, but for some reason I felt compelled to give this liquid one a go. I actually really like it!

I found that it goes on very easily and I love the finish that it gives. You know how some liners dull as soon as they dry and then you feel like you have to put on another coat? Well, this one didn’t seem to do that! It stayed jet black even after it dried and to me, that’s a win. It is also waterproof, so on days that the allergies are playing up, or you get caught in a rain storm, this stays on, no black lines on this face!

Another thing that I love about this product is that it is by Urban Decay and a lot of the Urban Decay products these days are vegan. I just find that I feel so much better about using products/brands that are vegan and I am thrilled that UD advertise a fair few of their products as such. On top of that, the products are amazing, so I can’t ask for much else.

I love hearing from you guys so let me know if you guys have tried this product, as well as what you think about UD advertising vegan products (do you like it? do you care? etc!).

Talk to you next time,

watermark (3)

 

2 thoughts on “Review: Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

    1. I feel like a lot of people probably feel the same way about if it’s vegan or not 🙂 The UD smoky pallet is one of my faves but a lot of their stuff is so good, you should try some more stuff from them! I don’t think you’d be disappointed xx

Leave a Reply

