Review: Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Scrub

Hello Chant-ilys!

As you guys know, my face hasn’t been agreeing with me and I have been struggling with some spots. I have been trying a lot of different solutions and this one I have loved so much I had to share it with you.

This is the Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Scrub and it has very quickly become one of my savior products. It claims to give visibly clearer skin in just 12 hours. Now I wouldn’t say that it gives you clear skin in 12 hours, but it does reduce the redness and the skin looks less angry.

image4

I use this in the morning and evening to treat the spots. In the morning I pair this with the Clearasil Rapid Action Pads to really start the day with a clean and cleansed face. In the evenings I pair it with my Mario Badescu Drying Cream (which is also amazing!)

image1

This face scrub has little blue beads in it to exfoliate and really attack the spots and start clearing them away quickly. I also just love how fresh and clean it makes my skin feel after using it. It does have a fairly clinical smell, but I have grown to really like it as it just adds to feeling clean and fresh.

image2

If you are struggling with some spots, I would recommend trying this product. You can find it in most supermarkets and it is only about £5.00.

Let me know what your favourite acne fighting product is in the comments below!

Until next time,

xx

B.

Leave a Reply

